Senior Draw 2012

The draw for the Senior Hurling Championships were made last Tuesday night in the Salthill Hotel, the new sponsors for this year’s competition. The draw has thrown up some interesting pair ups. Pearses have been drawn against Tynagh-Abbey-Duniry, winners of lasy years Minor A Championship. They will be tough opposition, with several of that successful minor team, Paraic Brehony, Shane Maloney and Paul Killeen, also key members of their Senior lineup. The winners of these fixtures qualify for the last 16 Round Robin.
St. Thomas v GortPortumna v SarsfieldsPadraig Pearses v Tynagh-Abbey-DuniryMullagh v CraughwellBeagh v ClarinbridgeTurloughmore v Liam MellowsKiltormer v CastlegarAthenry v LoughreaCarnmore v Tommie LarkinsKinvara v Ardrahan