2013 AGM Nominations

Below is a list of the nominations for the various Pandamp;aacute;draig Pearses GAA Club Officer Positions for 2014.
Chairman: Tom Oandamp;rsquo;Grady, Anthony Kenny.
Vice Chairman: Tomas Kenny, Tom Oandamp;rsquo;Grady, Martin Scarry, Eoghan Barrett, Adrian Queeney.
Secretary: Paul Bellew, Leo Morrissey.
Asst. Secretary: Anthony Kenny, Dorothy Scarry, Leo Morrissey, Tomas Kenny, Eoghan Barrett.
Treasurer: Oliver Laheen, Shane Ruane.
Assistant Treasurer: Shane Ruane, Oliver Laheen, Tomas Kenny.
Juvenile Chairman: Martin Scarry, Eoghan Barrett, Anthony Kenny, Adrian Queeney.
Juvenile Secretary: Dorothy Scarry.
PRO: David Cunniffe
History Officer: Sean Broderick, Martin Bellew, Tom Kenny.
Irish Officer: Noel Treacy, Dorothy Scarry, Sinead Kilkenny, Michael John Kilgannon.
ASAP Officer: Noel Burke, Cyril Donnellan, Michael Carr, Tomandamp;aacute;s Oandamp;rsquo;Neill, Anthony Kenny, Shane Ruane, Martin Tierney.
Hurling Board Delegate: Thomas Oandamp;rsquo;Grady, John Oandamp;rsquo;Grady.
Football Board Delegate: Noel Burke, Tomas Kenny, James Clancy, Leo Morrissey, Eoghan Barrett, Des McCabe.
Co. Committee Delegate: Michael Bodkin, Paul Bellew, Tom Oandamp;rsquo;Grady, Martin Bellew, The Secretary/Chairman.
Child Protection Officer: Eoghan Barrett, Aiden Kilkenny.
Insurance Officer: Paul Bellew.
Registrar: Paul Bellew, Dorothy Scarry.