U14 Development Squad

Pearses U14 players Lee Murphy, Keith Connell and Paul Lally have been selected as part of a Galway Development panel for the Connacht Development U14 Hurling Blitz (Connolly/Cunniffe Cup and Shield) to be held in Pearses’ (Roscommon) grounds this Saturday 24th. Galway will fieldandamp;nbsp;3 teams. None of the players who played in the Tony Forristal tournament have been selected. All group matches throw in at 10am. The full panel is as follows: 1. D. O’Donoghue (Portumna), 2. G. Kilkelly (Kinvara), 3. J. Morrissey (Sarsfields), 4. C. Connors (Leitrim/Kilnadeema), 5. T. Forde (Ardrahan), 6. S. Frehill (Kiltormer), 7. D. Earls (Killmordaly), 8. C. Brehony (Tynagh/Abbey-Duniry), 9. E. Hourigan (Portumna), 10. D. Finnerty (St. Thomas’s), 11. L. Murphy (Padraig Pearses), 12. K. Larkin (Meelick Eyrecourt), 13. N. O’Donnell (Gort), 14. K. Connell (Padraig Pearses), 15. S. O’Brien (Loughrea), 16. J. Creaven (Loughrea), 17. R. Shaughnessy (Loughrea), 18. S. Heagney (Portumna), 19. S. Moran (Gort), 20. P. Lally (Padraig Pearses), 21. N. Burke (Kilconieron), 22. S. Hulgraine (Liam Mellows), 23. S. Madden (Athenry).