Senior’s First Game of 2012

Pearses will meet Craughwell in the first (League) game of the new 2012 season in Craughwell this Sunday (12th). The throw in is at 10.30am and the Referee is Peter Murphy. Pearses will be without Cyril Donnellan and Ferghal Flannery who are part of the Galway panel who are also in action Sunday, in the Walsh Cup Final against Kilkenny in Pearse Stadium at 12.45pm.
Sunday’s Senior Hurling League fixtures are as follows:Ardrahan v Portumna @ 10.30am in Portumna. Ref: C. BrownPadraig Pearses v Craughwell @ 10.30am in Craughwell. Referee: P.MurphyTurloughmore v Kiltormer @ 10.30am in Turloughmore. Referee: S. De LondraisLiam Mellows v Mullagh @ 10.30am in Ballyloughane. Referee: A. KellyTynagh-Abbey-Duniry v Carnmore @ 10.30am in Tynagh. Referee: G. DonoghueTommy Larkins v Castlegar @ 10.30am in Woodford. Referee: S. MoranMoycullen v Kinvara at 10.30am in Moycullen. Referee: S. Keane.