Senior Prelim Qtr-Finals

Following this evening’s Senior ‘B’ playoffs, the lineup for the Senior Hurling Preliminary Quarter-Finals is now complete. The Senior ‘A’ Prelim Quarter-Finalists are: Pearses, Sarsfields, St Thomas’s and Cappataggle. The Senior ‘B’ Prelim Quarter-Finalists are: Tommy Larkins, Mullagh. Kilnadeema-Leitrim and Beagh. The draw will pair off the Senior ‘A’ teams against the Senior ‘B’ teams.
The four winners of the preliminary Quarter-Finals will then proceed to the Quarter-Finals proper, where Loughrea, Gort, Portumna and Craughwell have qualified directly. The four preliminary winners will each play one of the direct qualified teams (Loughrea, Gort, Portumna and Craughwell).