2010 Intermediate Champions. Captain Tomás Flannery and Joe Byrne (Co. Board Chairman).

2010 Intermediate Final Man of the match, Cyril Donnellan.

Captain Dylan Grady receives the 2013 U13C Cup from Juvenile Chairman, Mike Hehir.

U13C Champions 2013

1969 East Board Senior Hurling Champions

U16B Champions 2006

1995 Intermediate Hurling Champions

2009 Junior B Hurling Champions

2007 Minor B Hurling Champions, defeating Portumna in the Final.

2005 U21B Hurling Champions

Emmett Ward raises the Minor B Cup in 2007

Galway & Connacht Intermediate Champions 2010

Galway U14C Hurling Champions 2011

Pearses Captain Ronan Carr receives the U14C Cup 2011.

U14 All-Ireland Féile (Division 3) Champions 2011. Ronan Carr lifts the Cup.

All-Ireland Féile (Division 3) Champions 2011, defeating Abbeyknockmoy in the Final.

1979 Intermediate Hurling Champions

1991 Intermediate Hurling Champions